The Fundraising Mastermind Conference
Joe Garecht Fundraising
Join us for this FREE online fundraising conference!
Join Us for the 2021 Fundraising Mastermind Conference

Tuesday, February 23rd, 2021
11 AM - 6 PM Eastern / 8 AM - 3 PM Pacific

You're invited to join us for our free virtual fundraising conference!

Every year, we host a virtual fundraising conference to help your non-profit raise more money and do more good in the world.  Every year, our attendees tell us it was the best conference they attended all year... and this year will be no different!

On Tuesday, February 23rd, you're invited to join hundreds of your fellow fundraisers and non-profit leaders to hear from some of the best minds in fundraising at the 2021 Fundraising Mastermind Conference.

And best of all... the conference is free to attend!

7 Short, Action-Oriented Sessions
1 Big Goal: Raise More Money!

This year's conference will be a little different from our past events.  This year, we're focused on bringing you 7 short action-oriented modules, each on a different fundraising topic.

Each webinar will run for just 45 minutes.  Our presenters will give you 30 minutes of their best tips, tricks, and strategies, and then spend 15 minutes answering your questions.  

You can attend all of our sessions, or pick and choose the topics that are most important to you.

Here are the 7 sessions we'll be offering at this year's conference:

Session #1:  Understanding Today’s Donor - How To Design Systems That Build Lasting Relationships With All Your Supporters

11 AM - 11:45 AM Eastern / 8 AM - 8:45 AM Pacific

Today's donor is distracted. Hyper-connectivity, micro-consumption, fractured attention, and fierce competition are namesakes in our connected economy. This is now compounded due to the COVID pandemic.  In this session, you'll learn how you can deepen and personalize your donor relationships at scale in the midst of today's landscape regardless of what technology or platform your organization is using.

Presenter: Noah Barnett, CMO at Virtuous.

Session #2:  Product Fundraising: It’s Not Just for Kids Anymore!

12 PM - 12:45 PM Eastern / 9 AM - 9:45 AM Pacific

Product sales fundraisers used to be the sole province of schools, scout troops, and youth groups... but not anymore!  In this session, you'll learn how any non-profit (including yours) can raise an extra five-figures by running adding a product sales fundraiser into your fundraising mix.

Presenter: Carey Aron, Vice President at Fun Pasta Fundraising.

Session #3:  Online Fundraising Compliance - How to Avoid Penalties and Grow Trust and Revenue

1 PM - 1:45 PM Eastern / 10 AM - 10:45 AM Pacific

Virtual events and online fundraising provide new opportunities for nonprofits. But along with wider support, online fundraising brings increased fundraising registration and reporting requirements and greater scrutiny from prospective supporters. Join us for this session to learn best practices and insightful strategies to help you become and stay compliant, and message compliance to your donors to drive online fundraising success.  

Presenter: Sharon Cody, J.D., Partnership Manager at Harbor Compliance.

Session #4:  How to Set Up, Promote and Host Your Virtual Fundraising Event

2 PM - 2:45 PM Eastern / 11 AM - 11:45 AM Pacific

With the right strategies and tools, virtual fundraisers have proven to rival even the best in-person fundraising events in terms of revenue, reach and donor engagement. In this session, we’ll take you step-by-step through the planning process for a successful virtual fundraiser: from concept and promotion to execution and follow-up. We’ll share insider tools, technical setup options, and key communication strategies to increase reach and giving before, during and after your virtual event.

Presenter: Christy Noel, Vice President at MobileCause.

Session #5:  What You Can Learn About Multi-Channel Communications from 119 Nonprofits

3 PM - 3:45 PM Eastern / 12 PM - 12:45 PM Pacific

Multi-channel communication is proven to increase donor value and revenue, but the challenge is knowing what channels to use, how to use them, and when to communicate. In this session, you’ll see how 119 nonprofits are using the phone, text, email, and mail to communicate to their new online and offline donors as well as some tips and ideas to optimize your communications as well.

Presenter: Brady Josephson, Managing Director at The NextAfter Institute.

Session #6:  Donor Retention Strategies To Keep Donors Engaged in 2021

4 PM - 4:45 PM Eastern / 1 PM - 1:45 PM Pacific

According to the Fundraising Effectiveness Project, there was a 7.9% decrease in donor retention for first time donors in 2020.  Which means, we’ve got some work to do.  In this webinar, you'll learn donor retention insights pulled from the most recent studies, and top donor engagement strategies to help you best engage with your donors this year.  Don't miss it!

Presenter: Candace Cody, Manager of Content and Education at CauseVox.

Session #7:  5 Ways to Maximize your Google Ad Grant Spend

5 PM - 5:45 PM Eastern / 2 PM - 2:45 PM Pacific

You’re probably already aware that Google offers nonprofits up to $10,000 per month in search advertising through its Ad Grants program. This is a tremendous benefit for organizations with tight budgets and margins, but to truly get the most value out of Google Ad Grants, you need to execute the proper strategy.  In this session, we’ll discuss five ways to maximize the value of your monthly budget.”

Presenters: Ashley Carmickle and Emily Sciantarelli from RKD Group.


Use the button below to register for 2021 Fundraising Mastermind Conference.  Registration is 100% free:

Join Us for One Session or the Entire Day!

When you register for the 2021 Fundraising Mastermind Conference, you'll get access to all 7 sessions.  The conference will be presented completely online, and you can attend for all or part of the day - whatever works best for you.

You can watch from the comfort of your own home or office, and the conference is 100% free to attend, thanks to our generous sponsors.

Plus: Free Access to the Conference Recordings!

While we hope you'll attend the conference live so that you can ask questions and interact with our fantastic presenters, everyone who registers will also receive recorded copies of all of the conference sessions.  

So be sure to register, even if you can't attend the event live on February 23rd!

The Conference is Free to Attend, but You Must Register!

The 2021 Fundraising Mastermind Conference is free to attend, but you must register using the button below.  Once you register, you'll receive a special link via e-mail to access the conference.  Be sure to register today!

Thank You to Our Conference Sponsors:

Virtuous
Fun Pasta Fundraising
Harbor Compliance
MobileCause
NextAfter
CauseVox
RKD Group
Joe Garecht Fundraising
Fundraising Mastermind Conference
Copyright 2021 by Joe Garecht. All Rights Reserved.